Delete Account

Mobile Users

In order to delete your account on Tourah, you can open the Tourah app, navigate to your profile and scroll to the bottom of the screen where a "delete account" button is provided in order to request your account to be deleted.

Content Creators

As a content creator, you can request your account to be deleted via the Tourah app as well. Another option is to open the Creator Studio and, after logging in, click on the avatar on the top right corner and click on "Account". Scroll down and click on the "delete account" button.

On the web

You can also delete your account right here. You sign in to the account first, and nothing is deleted until you confirm.

Questions? Contact us at contact@tourah.com.

Delete Account - Tourah